Done Planning, Now I’m Packing!

The packing has begun. I’ve started the mad scramble of assembling my motorcycle Touring/camping gear for the first time since really settling into the new house. Sure everything has it’s place, it’s just remembering where the hell that place is.

I’ve started a pile in the Garage (all this extra space is nice!) of the basics. I’m hoping to have everything packed on the bike tonight so that all I have to do tomorrow is get up and ride.

Time to sort through the random stuff.

Time to sort through the random stuff.

Now if only I could remember what I did with my water reservoir and drinking tube got off to…

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I rode more than 100,000 miles on a Ducati Monster, and now I'm putting miles on my Hyperstrada.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Done Planning, Now I’m Packing!

  1. Ride safe… Hope I see you down the road somewhere…

Leave a comment