One Year Ago: Ducati Hyperstrada

One year ago today I flew down to Los Angeles and bought a new Motorcycle. It was an amazing day.

In this past year I’ve put almost 18,000 miles on the Hyperstrada. It’s an amazing motorcycle and I’m really glad I timed the purchase of it correctly. Since I’m pretty sure with a new baby it will be hard to find money to buy another new motorcycle anytime soon.

This was one of the highlights of the year for sure.

I’m hoping to find time to talk about the good and the bad with the Hyperstrada now that I’ve had it for a year. I think I’ll wait until I do the 18,000 mile service. Paying for that I’m sure will make sure my head isn’t in the clouds.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I rode more than 100,000 miles on a Ducati Monster, and now I'm putting miles on my Hyperstrada.
This entry was posted in Ducati, Hyperstrada, Life, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Year Ago: Ducati Hyperstrada

  1. MotoADVR says:

    18k. That’s a damn good year.

  2. motoventures says:

    Congratulations – that’s a great accomplishment on a great bike!

Leave a comment