More Spring Trip Pictures

I took a fair amount of pictures on the trip, I’m not sure these made it into other posts, but I’m too lazy to check. Here are some very late photos of the 2017 Spring Trip.

It was so damn wet, the poor motorcycles…

We had four Ducatis and one Suzuki, guess which one rated the cover?

It was pretty muddy.

Steak dinner was so good!

Sadly you can’t really fit five motorcycles in one parking space.

The wife and I split off from the rest of the guys to get her home sooner. They make a good couple don’t you think?

Almost home!

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I rode more than 100,000 miles on a Ducati Monster, and now I'm putting miles on my Hyperstrada.
This entry was posted in Ducati, Life, Motorcycles, Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to More Spring Trip Pictures

  1. WP Admin says:

    That looks like one hell of a trip. Good job guys, keep riding safe

Leave a comment