VROOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!

So since my usual place for watching the race was unavailable. I went to watch it with my Ducati Monster Group. However, since nothing we do can be done with out a ride we got up Early and went on a north bay loop before going to ACE’s Bar in the City to watch the motogp race. It was great fun. The golden gate bridge was not too busy and the ride was crash and serious breakdown free.
I will have to meet up with these blokes again for the races it was a lot of fun.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I rode more than 100,000 miles on a Ducati Monster, and now I'm putting miles on my Hyperstrada.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment