The Hyperstrada in Photos 

With the Holidays I haven’t had a chance to finish the posts I’ve been working on. However I did want to share some of the awesomeness that is the new motorcycle. 

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Hyperstrada in Photos 

  1. saevaun says:

    its official ..I’m jealous. congrats!

  2. kusnanto says:

    Great class bike , its awesome look.. In my country see bike like this is rare.

  3. lanie belluz says:

    that bike is bad-@ss! I rode a hypomoto back in the day they were new and it had some power. I [accidentally] rode a wheelie out of my carport one day leaving for work. I’m very jeolous!

Leave a Reply

