Ride to Work Day is Monday June 20th

I expect you all to do your part. Seriously, it’s June how hard can it be to get out on your motorcycle and ride it to work.

RTW Button Art [Converted]

 

If you need extra motivation CycleWorld is doing something cool:
http://www.cycleworld.com/next-monday-is-ride-to-work-day-contest
Since it’s also the summer solstice I’m going to hit the road super early and take the long way to work. (I hope)

 

 

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ride to Work Day is Monday June 20th

  1. Tony McGurk says:

    It’s Winter here but I ride to work everyday.I know guys who won’t ride if it’s raining. What’s with that???

  2. motoventures says:

    I’ve been riding every day for weeks now, and have rides logged for every month of the year!

Leave a Reply

