MotoCynic Garage: Another Motorcycle Dolly

It took a while for this motorcycle dolly to get here. There was a mix up with shipping the first time around and the dolly ended up on the wrong coast.

Makes a motorcycle so much easier to maneuver around in the garage.

Makes a motorcycle so much easier to maneuver around in the garage.

This was finally rectified and I got it a week ago and finally got it together on Saturday. My dad helped me put it together and it was much easier the second time around. After we go it together we played a bit with positioning the motorcycles. I haven’t quite figured out what the perfect configuration for the two motorcycles in the garage to maximize space is, but for right now I’ve got more room than I ever have so far.

My Dad and I moving stuff around l looking for the best fit.

My Dad and I moving stuff around l looking for the best fit.

The garage when we were done, with lots of space for even more motorcycles!

The garage when we were done, with lots of space for even more motorcycles!

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Garage, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MotoCynic Garage: Another Motorcycle Dolly

  1. Ry Austin says:

    “All available shed space shall be inhabited by beasts of two wheels lest ye anger the motorcycle gods and risk incurring their wrath and curses.”

    1 Carvecurvians 80:65

Leave a Reply

