Happy New Year

2015 What a year it has been. I had some great rides, but everything was overshadowed by the epic endeavor of finding a house to live in.

Despite this I did get a couple of good rides in. I did a Plan B ride when the Death Valley Trip failed to get off the ground (again). I also did get to go to Laguna Seca for the World Super Bike Races by taking the scenic route.

I have high hopes for some motorcycling in 2016, I hope to do at least one long trip with my brother and hopefully a track day with him as well.

Any grand plans?

So of my favorite pictures of 2015 to look back on.

That's a twisty road down there. Less fun in the wet, but at least it wasn't that cold.

That’s a twisty road down there. Less fun in the wet, but at least it wasn’t that cold.

IMG_3882

The Sunrise on Highway 58

The Sunrise on Highway 58

IMG_4058

I have a garage!

I have a garage!

This looks like it should be a WTF is wrong with my bike picture... it isn't. It is a look at us on motorcycles and motorcycles are awesome picture!

This looks like it should be a WTF is wrong with my bike picture… it isn’t. It is a look at us on motorcycles and motorcycles are awesome picture!

It's not all bad, good times with good people.

It’s not all bad, good times with good people.

 

 

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. motoventures says:

    Planning a moto camping trip across SW Colorado in the summer…planning on a great year with lots of miles!

Leave a Reply

