Merry Christmas

Here’s to hoping you all found a motorcycle under your Christmas Tree this year. Looks like I did not get one, but it is a joyous day regardless.

I did get one moto related gift, but it comes with a long story and that will have to wait since I wanted to get this post up before Christmas was nothing but a distant memory. It took me hours to find on my computer this picture that I took a couple of years ago.

IMG_1469

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. That’s a very festive ‘Stich. Merry Christmas!

  2. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

  3. motoventures says:

    And a very Merry Christmas to you as well!

Leave a Reply

