Everything Has It’s Place

We have moved, and I am now for the first time in my riding life parking my motorcycle in a garage every night.

It is a glorious and wonderful thing.

Things are of course nowhere near settled, we are  in the midst of a major remodel and only 3/4 of the way through. The Bathroom is done except a few last items and the kitchen is well on it’s way.

The garage however is still a bit chaotic. The kitchen stuff is still down there and lots of other things that just don’t have a home yet. Truth of the matter is that nothing really has a home yet. Nothing is really decided permanently, but I did make a place for my gear near my bike in the garage. So at least temporarily I have my little corner of sanity.

Just a little space right now for the necesities

Just a little space right now for the necesities

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Garage, Gear, Life, motorcycle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

