Moving Pains

So I haven’t given up on writing a motorcycle blog, I’ve just been busy getting as much done in the new house as possible so we could move in yesterday.

It’s the first time since I 2013 that I missed posting at least one blog in a week, and I’m pretty bummed about that.

We still don’t have a functional kitchen but our bathroom is getting finished today and we’re now living in San Bruno again. I hope everyone had a happy and safe 4th of July and I’m looking forward to catching you all up on my moto adventures when I can.

This picture turned out much nicer than I thought it would. Not bad for six in the morning.

This picture turned out much nicer than I thought it would. Not bad for six in the morning.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

