This Blog Would Write Itself

This blog would be so much easier if I could write down ideas as I rode the motorcycle.

Most days I probably have at least one good idea about a topic to write about or an insight to something I’m already writing about as I commute to and from work. The problem is that by the time I get to a place that I could write them down I have forgotten completely what these brilliant ideas (or so they seemed at the time) were.

Of course lately I’ve also had trouble finding time to write since the priority right now is getting my house fit to live in. This means even more time spent on the motorcycle going back and forth.

I need  a headset and a record function on my phone or something!

Until that happens I expect that I’ll be posting a little less than I would like.

First Motorcycle in My Garage, My friend was super happy to have it be his bike.

First Motorcycle in My Garage, My friend was super happy to have it be his bike.

 

 

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, Motorcycles, Riding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Blog Would Write Itself

  1. dharmaanchor says:

    Feel ya. I’ve been trying to think of a way to record flow of conscious for a hot minute.

Leave a Reply

