My 2015 Motorcycling Bucket List

I’ve been working on a Bucket list for motorcycling, it’s still in process… I’m having some issues with trying to decide on how comprehensive to make it. So instead I decided I would just list out what I want to do this year with motorcycles. Not really  “bucket” list per se, more like a wishful to do list. It’s not much really and I’m reasonably hopefully they will be all accomplished by December.

I need to get this guy out and on the roads with me!

I need to get this guy out and on the roads with me!

1. Go to Death Valley, with no actual deaths.
2. Find a Garage Home for my motorcycles
3. Go Motorcycle Camping more than once this year
4. Do everything I can to get my brother safely riding a motorcycle.

They are not listed in any sort of priority, just as I thought of them.

What are you all trying to get done on Motorcycles this year?

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, Riding and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My 2015 Motorcycling Bucket List

  1. Blue Ridge Parkway, Red River Gorge (hopefully dry this year), Ride the new Indian Scout

  2. Pingback: My 2015 Bucket List: Update | Motorcycles and the Cynic

  3. Pingback: Bucket List 2016: Update and Review | Motorcycles and the Cynic

Leave a Reply

