Two years of blogging? (Not really a Motorcycle Post)

WordPress reminded me this week that I’ve been blogging with them for 2 years now. While I’ve been writing in a blog for much longer than that, it was two years ago that I’ve been intent of posting at least twice a week and with a focus on motorcycles.

Writing this much has been a challenge, since it is often hard to find time to write. However it has been quite the adventure and I’m enjoying it quite a bit.

I know I have a few regular readers and I would like to thank them now for taking the time to read about my motorcycle adventures. I would also like to take the chance to ask anyone reading this that if you have anythings you would like to read more about to let me know in the comments.

Writing about riding.

Writing about riding.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, Riding and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two years of blogging? (Not really a Motorcycle Post)

  1. Don’t know how you do two a week. I struggle sometimes doing one.

  2. CONGRATS…. have not been doing it that long but I agree with the Ghost it can be hard to get to once a week!

Leave a Reply

