MotoCynic 2014: In Pictures

I’ll post some blah, blah, blah tomorrow, but for today I thought I would post some of my favorite pictures from last year. I picked at least one from each month of 2014, and I have to say that some of them really capture the moment for me. I’m not sure if that will come across to you, but here you go.

Feeling well enough to write a few words.

Feeling well enough to write a few words.

Great days ahead.

Great days ahead.

My phone died right after I took this picture. I'm glad it waited just long enough.

My phone died right after I took this picture. I’m glad it waited just long enough.

I was almost home yesterday evening, but I had to stop and get this picture.

I was almost home yesterday evening, but I had to stop and get this picture.

Portland Day One 8

Looking back at this section of awesome, it was hard to stop to take these pictures.

Looking back at this section of awesome, it was hard to stop to take these pictures.

My Brother just after his MSF learning to ride.

My Brother just after his MSF learning to ride.

This looks like a cool spot.

This looks like a cool spot.

Looking around for a good spot to take a picture.

Looking around for a good spot to take a picture.

20140721-102827-37707006.jpg 20140712-202718-73638812.jpg

It is fast.

It is fast.

Beautiful Day... made very heart breaking.

Beautiful Day… made very heart breaking.

IMG_3334

This is a picture of me and my new buddy, from here on to be known as Mr. Awesome.

This is a picture of me and my new buddy, from here on to be known as Mr. Awesome.

Looking good in Fremont the other day. I like the new black cases.

Looking good in Fremont the other day. I like the new black cases.

A few weeks ago I took the old long way home. Roads were dry enough to have a great ride.

A few weeks ago I took the old long way home. Roads were dry enough to have a great ride.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Photos, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MotoCynic 2014: In Pictures

  1. I can’t really like the photo with the big long oil mark, but it does certainly capture a moment. Best of luck to the frankenmonster in 2015!

Leave a Reply

