Writing About Riding

It’s been over six weeks since I have had more than the occasional hour to sit down in front of a computer and write. The days have been filled with packing, moving, painting, and repairing. The end of all that is here though and our home is ready for the market and later this week we will start the process of selling it.

I’m looking forward to having time to write, and have a few things that I want to share. Even though I did not have time to write or do any fun riding in the last few weeks, my daily commute is still on two wheels and the saga of the engine on my monster deserves at least one more detailed post. So there is a bit to catch up on. I hope to be back to a couple of posts (or more!) a week soon, and despite the weather getting colder I hope to be riding more!

Feeling well enough to write a few words.

Feeling well enough to write a few words.

 

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writing About Riding

  1. lucienmaier says:

    making time for the pen is always a challenge. Hope you will stop by and read some of my adventures!
    http://lucienmaier.com

Leave a Reply

