Sunday at Laguna Seca (Racing is Awesome)

I’m home now. It was a long weekend filled with friends, sunshine and motorcycles. The racing wasn’t that great, but having my friends at the track with me more than made up for it.

Since it was my birthday I was up quite late last night with friends and family so I’ll just post some pictures, that will tell the story well enough.

Maybe Nicky will get sick of circulating at the back in MotoGP and come to World SuperBike

Maybe Nicky will get sick of circulating at the back in MotoGP and come to World SuperBike

We wait for the action to start at the cork screw.

We wait for the action to start at the cork screw.

I explain the intricacies of Motorcycle Racing to my friend.

I explain the intricacies of Motorcycle Racing to my friend.

This is the best photo ever taken in the history of photos. My brother takes one for the team, stopping my friend from beating me in his motorcycle as I race him on foot.

This is the best photo ever taken in the history of photos. My brother takes one for the team, stopping my friend from beating me in his motorcycle as I race him on foot.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

