The Portland Trip: North To Portland

I went to Portland from San Francisco and Back in April, I’ve decided to wait to post the return trip on Tuesday since Memorial Day weekend is not a time to spend sitting at a computer and reading. For those of you not out and about here’s everything about the trip north from San Francisco to Portland in two days.

First my Planned Routes.

The diary of each day: One and Two.

I have Pictures too: Day One and Day Two.

Then some Stories from people I meet a long the way: Random Guy in Coffee Shop, My Gas Hero and The Random Opinionated Guy.

Hopefully though you’re out enjoying your own motorcycle on this fabulous Memorial Day weekend.

 

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Riding, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

