The other Moto Gear

I recently listed all of the protective gear that I wear every day (as well as what I wear to stay warm). I also carry a fair amount of other stuff with me on every ride. Most of it is just in case, but some of it I use everyday.

The essentials.

The essentials.

  • Lock for Gear
  • Tire Pressure Gauge
  • My other Visor (either the clear or the dark, whatever I’m not using)
  • Windex and rag
  • Chain Lube
  • Advil and Tylenol
  • Earplugs
  • Sog Multi Tool
  • Cash for Emergencies
  • Shure SE 215 headphones
  • Jabra Bluetooth
  • Not Pictured is my iPhone, Wallet and Keys

All of this comes with me in either my backpack or my tail pack or in both on most days, since I tend to use both on most of my rides.

The Stuff that Holds the Stuff

The Stuff that Holds the Stuff

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Gear, motorcycle, Riding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The other Moto Gear

  1. Jones in CO says:

    Good kit. I make sure to carry, among other stuff, charging accessories for my phone, GoPro, iPod, etc. And a selection of bungee cords.
    Cheers.

    • Cynic13th says:

      I’m going to add a USB Charger to my bike so I can keep the phone charged. I have a bungee net that might be a good addition for those unplanned purchases.

Leave a Reply

