First Video

Here is my first video from my GoPro Hero.
Well not the first one I ever filmed since that was of my face looking down at the camera as I tried to figure out how to use it, but the first one that I’ve cut down and edited for the blog.
It’s of the end of Page Mill Road right before Skyline. It’s a great little section of road and a fun finish to what is over all a fun ride.

The video itself could use some work. It’s pretty not awesome. I bumped the camera out of alignment and did not notice so the angle is slightly off. It’s an ok first attempt. I’m looking to get something longer soon, but for now it will do.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Ducati Monster 620, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Riding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to First Video

  1. Dude! You’re on the wrong side of the road :-p

    Reminds me a section of road near me… Similar country side. Better effort than what I did first up. Well done

  2. Pingback: New Toys | Motorcycles and the Cynic

  3. Pingback: Sometimes you just have a bad day. | Motorcycles and the Cynic

Leave a Reply

