Ouch

My legs hates this time of year.

The cold gets to that unloved left leg of mine. I always suspected the weather makes it hurt more, this year sadly is proving my theory. When up in Fort Bragg in early December my leg really started hurting. My thoughts was that the drastic temperature changes between the cold outside and the overly warm hotel room we were in really pissed off the ten screws and plate in my leg.

I’m giving hard thought to getting all that steel out sooner than later.

CropLeg04 CropLeg05 CropLeg03 CropLeg01

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Riding and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.