Freezing (the poor fingers)

This morning was the first time this “winter” that there was a warning about freezing temperatures over night.

I had forgotten how cold your fingers can get on a 30 minute ride to work. It was painfully cold.

Beautiful though, the sun was just rising as I was finishing my freeway slog and the frosted grass was shining on the road sides.
Still it made me wish for some heated gloves, maybe I’m not too late to see if Santa can bring me some.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, Riding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.