EICMA, Another Thing For My Bucket List

Right now Everything awesome in Motorcycling is going on in Milan, Italy.

The EICMA* show is happening and I want to be there.

It’s the show where most manufacturers announce new models and updates and plans for the future. It’s where we get to find out what the bikes that we’ve heard nothing but rumors about are actually going to look like and how fast they are going to be.

Every year I eagerly await this show, and every year I hear about it and I want to go, the desire builds every year and so now it’s on the list of things to do.

This is just some of the cool stuff that was released at the show.

I got all my info here.

The Honda VFR 800 too bad it's not coming to the States. Great Sports Tourer.

The Honda VFR 800 too bad it’s not coming to the States. Great Sports Tourer.

http://rideapart.com/2013/11/2014-honda-vfr800f-photos/

This KTM would be a blast on the track, sadly it's also not coming to the states.

This KTM would be a blast on the track, sadly it’s also not coming to the states.

http://rideapart.com/2013/11/2014-ktm-rc390-photos/

Ducati Monster 1200, I really hope they make a 800 version. I'm in love.

Ducati Monster 1200, I really hope they make a 800 version. I’m in love.

http://rideapart.com/2013/11/2014-ducati-monster-1200/

*(Esposizione Internazionale Ciclo Motociclo e Accessori) if you were wondering.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

