My Evil Twin (I think I might have one)

Just and FYI, I have an evil twin and occasionally he steals my motorcycle and does crazy stuff on it. So if you see some one riding recklessly or dangerously and you think it is me there are two possibliities. One: your wrong and don’t know what I look like, or Two, it’s my evil twin and he stole my bike again and is riding around like an idiot.

There is no way it is me. I never have bad days where I end up speeding, and I never get frustrated and do something stupid just to get past a few cars. I certainly never ever do things like go really fast down mountain roads.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Life, Motocycling, motorcycle, Riding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Evil Twin (I think I might have one)

  1. Jbo says:

    evil twin,
    how was the motorcycle show?

    • Cynic13th says:

      It was fun. I had a pretty big group with me and felt like I wasn’t there long enough. It would have been fun to have more people though, next year you guys will have to join us!

Leave a Reply

