Dark Ducati Twins

I ride to work as often as I can. These past few years this his been not as often as I would like. Lately I’ve been riding everyday, even when my bike is in the shop, thanks to my wife’s bike being fixed. 

A few months ago a Ducati Monster Dark parked near my bike and I was struck how it was just like my wifes, just in the exact opposite color sheme. Hers is sliver with black, it was black with silver. Luckily the owner decided to park near me the other day when I was on the Lovely Wife’s bike and I got some pictures of her bikes evil twin. 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

On an unrelated side note, I find the Twin thing amusing since the bikes use a twin cylinder engine… right I know it’s only me.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Ducati, Ducati Monster 620, Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

