Bags-Connection Reverse Bag

My Sister In-Law got me a Bags-Connection Reverse Bag for Xmas, and I used it for the first time today.
I have to say I’m very happy with my initial test. I took it to work with me and then Packed it full of Groceries to take home. I packed it full, even extended it to it’s full capacity, and it stayed put. I did a little high speed testing as well. I’m definitely excited about it. I’m looking forward to heading down to L.A. with it in the late winter.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

