Winter?

So it’s not officially winter yet, but damn it is cold. The motorcycle ride in to work this morning at what weather.com says was 38 degrees was almost painful to the poor fingers by the time I got to work.
Still, I love riding my motorcycle. It’s just the coolest(coldest?) way to get from point A to B.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winter?

  1. web_pony says:

    soooo not jealous of your frequent riding right now.
    It was 27* out if I wanted to test my ‘non-winter’ winter riding skills.
    ummm…

    Dear bed, with your cozy flannel sheets… i luuuuvvv you!!
    🙂

    • cynic13th says:

      The riding hasn’t been that frequent. I drove to work 3/4 of the days this week, and most likely 4/5. Been rainy, and with the bike not really needing more miles on it, it’s hard to justify riding. Maybe tomorrow, but DEFINATELY Saturday!

Leave a Reply

