Oh Crap!

Really is was more like “WTF”, as something bounced off my leg.
As I glance backward I saw the tell tale glint of red from my cell phone as it bounced down the free way at 80mph. (it was slowing rapidly, I was not). I did go back and look for it, but no luck.
So this is part story and part hey, if you ever want me to call you, um message me or call me or some how get me your number, cause chances are .. I don’t have it memorized.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh Crap!

  1. avernus says:

    /sadface
    That really sucks.

  2. Pingback: Where do you keep your Cell Phone? (On Your Motorcycle) | Motorcycles and the Cynic

Leave a Reply

