Lots of riding. I have been riding to work everyday for the past month or so. This has been an interesting lesson in how to buy food everyday so that you have food at home when you need it. Takes a bit more planning.

Also with J in town, and K with the new bike, I have been going on A LOT of afternoon rides. I am beginning to feel as if I could ride most of 84 and skyline with my eyes closed. (no worries as I will never be doing this)
I am impressed with the rear tire I have on. I think 6k miles might be possible as it dosen’t look that different from 4k to 5k.
Just sucks I have to go to work today, last Wednesday was soo much more fun. Plus M doesn’t come in until late 😦 on Wednesdays..

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

