Second thoughts

Ok, so my motorcycle enthusiasm is pretty apparent to anyone who is reading this. I do however want to say that by no means do you have to ride a bike to hang out with me. My lil bro, my bestest local friend, and many others don’t ride and still hang with me.

It just seems like Everyone is getting into it, and I don’t want to encourage the spending of this much money. So, do what you will… and I will try not to get us into anymore trouble.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Second thoughts

  1. web_pony says:

    awwww….
    dammit! NOW you tell me…
    3.5K down & all I had to do was just ask you guys to go to the movies?

    (face-palm)

    hee-hee

    • Anonymous says:

      This makes me laugh 3 years later.

      Though it is sad that we’ve only gone on what 5 or so rides together…

      =(

  2. web_pony says:

    summer time is almost here … plenty of sunny days ahead to get “Red’s Gang” running 🙂

Leave a Reply

