Another amazing ride. This one was really fun. The stretch of Hwy 1 Along the creek as it cuts inland for a stretch is AWESOME. So much fun that we had to go back the same way to ride it again!
I will post up a map of our route later.

So we hit the road later than I wanted too, but we still got going by 8:30, 11 hours later we stopped at the same starbucks we started at. A good day of riding!

Ok well I am off to Alice’s.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. futurefound says:

    Damn, I really need a bike. Well, in two weeks or so I should be getting my form from the class saying that I can get my license…that is of course assuming I pass the riding part, which apparently as long as I have a pulse should happen. Then just comes the buying the bike part! I can’t frigg’n wait!

Leave a Reply

