Motorcycles

So, I am back on my Monster. Though compared to D’s bike it is hardly deserving of the name. So much Smaller and lighter. I immediately noticed how much more I was cramped up on it. Not uncomfortably so, but not the stretched out upright of the Multistrada. The monster is a great bike, I am definitely going to be ready for something bigger soon, too bad I will want something bigger way before I can afford it. Though this won’t be bad for my riding safety, just my impatience. So far the looks of the Multistrada are growing on me.

Just a little strange eh.

Comfort and Power wise OMG. Have to say that a lighter clutch and a fuel gauge that worked would be nice.

However, by the end of the ride I was loving my bike… and after parking it I looked at it and well it’s still cooler than the Multi… it’s mine (oh and it’s RED!!)

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Motorcycles

  1. avernus says:

    I really like the back of the multistrada, and when riding cupcake it’s the only way to go. But yeah, I have such a soft spot for your ducati haha.

Leave a Reply

