Saturday

Motorcycling was sort of the theme for yesterday. I rode down to meet Web pony and help her (ok really to look at) pick out a motorcycle. The lovely wife came on her bike too, and we had a blast. It is fun to try out just sitting on motorcycles… I can’t wait till more of my friends start buying bikes so I can do it again (hint hint algol).

I have settled into the new seat quite nicely, and I am really looking forward to trying out the new risers I just installed.
New chain tomorrow (hopefully)

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saturday

  1. futurefound says:

    Speaking of, I’m wanting to buy, but I don’t have the time to take the classes. Stupid people put one of the classes on a week night which I can’t make. Know anyone willing to teach? (hint hint)

    • cynic13th says:

      We can prob work something out. What kind of bike are you thinking. I am well read on the topic and have been thinking about what makes a good beginner bike for a while. But if you want to putter around a parking lot let me know, (unfortunately I know of no good ones in the City).
      But I can definitely get you started.

Leave a Reply

