TOYS

It was an awesome ride to work today. It 5:30am and just a bit chilly. Roaring down the freeway at 15 miles above the posted limit, simply beautiful. Everyone had slept in so I was by myself. I wish every motorcycle ride was like that. Unlike the ride home, which was a little too hot, and I was a little too sleepy to make it really nice.

I have 5250+ miles on the bike and closing in on 60k on the MINI.

There she is all nice and clean.

I have the best toys!!

Yesterday we went for a ride with the Ducati Monster people… SOOO MANY PRETTY BIKES!!!
It was fun. The Wife steped up and went with us… I was really impressed… so much good twisty practice for her! She rocks!!

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TOYS

  1. avernus says:

    Woot

    Go Candice!
    And Scott too of course.

Leave a Reply

